direttore

don Mauro Deppieri

donmauro@patriarcatovenezia.it

 

docenti

Annalisa Bertocco
annalisa.bertocco@tecnomare.it

Margherita Brondino
margherita.brondino@univr.it

don Corrado Cannizzaro
corrado.cannizzaro@gmail.com

Armando Chiosi
armandochiosi@libero.it

don Lucio Cilia
luciocilia@patriarcatovenezia.it

Francesca Fattore
michele.scarso@fastwebnet.it

Maria Angela Gatti
mariangelagatti@hotmail.com

padre Giuseppe Leonardi
gi.leonardi@libero.it

Maria Leonardi
marialeonardi@libero.it

Massimo Mazzuco
massimomazzuco@libero.it

don Renzo Mazzuia
renzo.mazzuia@alice.it

Margherita Pasini
margherita.pasini@univr.it

Silvia Roseano
silviute@libero.it

don Giorgio Scatto
giorgio.scatto@gmail.com

Simone Scremin
skrema@libero.it

don Alberto Vianello
pfr.marango@tiscalinet.it

don Luigi Vitturi
dluigiv@libero.it

Lucia Zampato
lucia.zampato@gmail.com

Back to top