direttore

don Mauro Deppieri

donmauro@patriarcatovenezia.it

 

docenti

Annalisa Bertocco
annalisa.bertocco@tecnomare.it

 

Margherita Brondino
margherita.brondino@univr.it

 

don Corrado Cannizzaro
corrado.cannizzaro@gmail.com

 

Armando Chiosi
armandochiosi@libero.it

 

don Lucio Cilia
luciocilia@patriarcatovenezia.it

 

Francesca Fattore
michele.scarso@fastwebnet.it

 

Maria Angela Gatti
mariangelagatti@hotmail.com

 

padre Giuseppe Leonardi
gi.leonardi@libero.it

 

Maria Leonardi
marialeonardi@libero.it

 

mons.Giuseppe Manzato

38giuseppe9@gmail.com

 

Massimo Mazzuco
massimomazzuco@libero.it

 

don Renzo Mazzuia
renzo.mazzuia@alice.it

 

Margherita Pasini
margherita.pasini@univr.it

 

Silvia Roseano
silviute@libero.it

 

Simone Scremin

skrema@gmail.com

 

don Alberto Vianello
pfr.marango@tiscalinet.it

 

Lucia Zampato

lucia.zampato@gmail.com

Back to top